Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Miss. Allison – Headteacher

Miss. Jex – Deputy Headteacher / KS2 Co-ordinator and Year 5  Class Teacher

Mr. Tyler – Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs Gotheridge – Year 4  Class Teacher

Mrs Marsh – Year 3 Class Teacher (0.4)

Mrs. Parish – Year 3 Class Teacher (0.6)

Mrs. Bond – Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs Moreton – Year 1 Class Teacher/SENDCO

Mrs Waldrom – EYFS


Classroom Support Staff

Mrs. Bates – Learning Support Assistant

Miss. Duffin – Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss. Farmani – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Harrison – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Kilby – Cover Supervisor

Mrs. Lawson – Learning Support Assistant / ELSA


Office Staff

Mrs. Wragg – Office Manager

Miss Palmer – Administration Assistant

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs. Dalby – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr. Harrup – Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms. Turner – Lunchtime Supervisor

Premises Staff

Mr Clarke – Premises Officer

Mrs Hopewell – Hygiene Assistant

Mrs Hall – Hygiene Assistant


Kitchen Staff (Caterlink)

Mrs. Hopewell – Kitchen Supervisor

Mrs Love – Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Price – Kitchen Assistant

Union Officials

The school does not currently have any staff who are Union officials.