Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Miss. Allison – Headteacher

Miss. Jex – Deputy Headteacher /SENCO / KS2 Co-ordinator and Year 5 / 6 Class Teacher

Mr. Tyler – Year 5 / 6 Class Teacher

Mr. Rowley –  Year 5/6 Class Teacher

Mrs Gotheridge – Year 4  Class Teacher

Miss Smith – Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs. Parish – Year 2 Class Teacher (job-share)

Mrs. Bond – Year 2 Class Teacher (job-share)

Miss. Chapman – Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss Vaitha – Foundation Stage Teacher (Maternity cover)


Classroom Support Staff

Mrs. Bates – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Disney – Learning Support Assistant

Miss. Duffin – Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss. Farmani – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Harrison – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Kilby – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Lawson – Learning Support Assistant / ELSA

Mrs. Riley – Cover Supervisor


Office Staff

Mrs. Wragg – Office Manager


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs. Dalby – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr. Harrup – Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms. Turner – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Bolton – Lunchtime Supervisor


Premises Staff

Mr. O’Neill – Premises Officer

Mrs. Dalby – Hygiene Assistant

Mrs Turner – Hygiene Assistant

Mrs Evans – Hygiene Assistant


Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Hopewell – Kitchen Supervisor

Mrs. Hall – Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Wells – Kitchen Assistant

Union Officials

The school does not currently have any staff who are Union officials.